Meet Our Team

Rick Bress

Rick Bress

Title: Dealer Principal

Rick@GalaxyAutoPlace.com

Dana Bress

Dana Bress

Title: Dealer Principal

Dana@GalaxyAutoPlace.com

Adam Dennee

Adam Dennee

Title: Sales Consultant

Adam@GalaxyAutoPlace.com

Scott Korczynski

Scott Korczynski

Title: Sales Manager

Scott@GalaxyAutoPlace.com

Joe Gullo

Joe Gullo

Title: Sales Consultant

Joe@GalaxyAutoPlace.com

Bob Bauer - Cheektowaga

Bob Bauer - Cheektowaga

Title: Service Manager

DickRdService@GalaxyAutoPlace.com

Jason Vitez - West Seneca

Jason Vitez - West Seneca

Title: Service Manager

Service@GalaxyAutoPlace.com